Government fund of funds
Development institute of the Russian Federation

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of RVC acts on the basis of Russian legislation, the charter of RVC, Regulations of the Board of Directors and other internal company documents.

The Board of Directors carries out the general management of the company, except for the issues assigned by Russian legislation and the charter of RVC as the responsibility of the General Meeting of Shareholders. The Board of Directors also supervises the activities of the Managing Board and Chief Executive Officer of RVC.

The Board members are elected by the General Meeting of Shareholders for a termthat expires at the next annual meeting. The size of the Board of Directors is similarly determined by the resolution of the General Meeting of Shareholders, but cannot be less than five people.

Chairman of the Board of Directors

Oleg Fomichev
Director for Strategic Planning and Development of KompleksProm JSC

Members of the Board of Directors

Alexander Auzan
Dean of the Faculty of Economics at Lomonosov Moscow State University, Doctor of Science (Economics), Professor
Sergey Gorkov
General Director — Chairman of the Board of the Rosgeology
Dmitry Peskov
Director of Young Professionals Division of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives
Evgeny Stolyarov
Director of the Department of Property Relations and Territorial Planning of the Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation
Oksana Tarasenko
Deputy Minister of Economic Development of the Russian Federation
Sergey Polyakov
General Director of Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE)
Yuri Udaltsov
Deputy Chairman of the Management Board, RUSNANO MC LLC