Government fund of funds
Development institute of the Russian Federation

Development of the strategic agenda and methodological basics for development of the national innovation system

Development of the strategic agenda and methodological basics for development of the national innovation system

Within a framework of the initiative, a set of projects and events related to creation of the smart products is implemented, the target audience of these projects is as follows: Government of the Russian Federation, federal executive authorities (first of all — Ministry of Economic Development of Russia, Ministry of Education and Science of Russia, Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia, sector ministries and authorities), regional authorities, innovation system participants and experts. It is expected to participate, through creation of intellectual products, in determination of the strategic agenda and working out of resolutions on innovation policy issues, promote the advanced ideas in the field of innovation development of Russia to the level of decision makers, in authorities and organizations — RVC strategic partners in innovation system, among experts’ community and public.

Strategy planning documents that will be in focus in 2016 is the Strategy of Scientific and Technological Development of the Russian Federation for a long-term period, National Technology Initiative Strategy, Innovation Development Strategy of the Russian Federation till 2020, Social and Economic Development Strategy of the Russian Federation till 2030. It is planned, within a framework of cooperation with the Ministry of Economy Development of Russia, Open government and institutions of innovation development, to prepare the second issue of the National Report on Innovation in Russia, which publication in 2015 was positively assessed by the innovation system participants and authorities.

An important focus area will be analytical support of the National technology initiative. It is expected not only to actively participate in development of the National Technology Initiative Strategy, but also to ensure necessary analytics for further development of both separate roadmaps and NTI in general, make research in the field of social, cultural, technological and ethics barriers for development of new markets and industries, analysis of innovation infrastructure in considering NTI objectives, to provide analytical base for development of the regional NTI policy, to assess opportunities of the companies with state participation implementing innovation development programs for participation in NTI projects.

RVC will continue its long-term work on methodological support of universities and research centers aimed at their efficient integration in the innovation processes. Focus of the other RVC project implemented on the Open Government venue will be placed on a problem related to increase of the technology transfer efficiency from the scientific organizations and universities to the commercial environment.

For the first time, RVC plans to implement a part of the analytical and research program on the grant basis, which will allow to attract the top-rank researchers and position RVC as an intellectual center in the area of venture business, technology entrepreneurship, innovation policy and network economy.


Objectives of the initiative

1. Participation in development of the strategic and program documents in the field of innovation, science and technology policy, organization of independent monitoring of the innovation policy implementation.

2. Implementation and support of the research and analytical projects in the innovation sphere.

3. Methodological support to the innovation system strategic partners.


Key Projects:

Support provided to the leading high technology companies “National Champions”

Ensuring of the outrunning growth of the national leading private high technology export-driven companies and establishing of the transnational Russian companies on their basis.

Venue:

Государственный фонд фондов
Институт развития Российской Федерации

Формирование стратегической повестки и методологических основ для развития национальной инновационной системы

Формирование стратегической повестки и методологических основ для развития национальной инновационной системы

В рамках данной инициативы реализуется комплекс проектов и мероприятий по созданию интеллектуальных продуктов, целевая аудитория которых — Правительство Российской Федерации, федеральные органы исполнительной власти (прежде всего — Минэкономразвития России, Минобрнауки России, Минпромторг России, отраслевые министерства и ведомства), региональные органы власти, участники инновационной системы и эксперты. Через создание интеллектуальных продуктов планируется участвовать в определении стратегической повестки и выработке решений по вопросам инновационной политики, продвигать прогрессивные идеи в области инновационного развития России на уровень лиц, принимающих решения, в органах власти и организациях — стратегических партнерах РВК по инновационной системе, среди экспертного сообщества и общественности.

Документы стратегического планирования, которые будут в фокусе внимания в 2016 году — Стратегия научно-технологического развития Российской Федерации на долгосрочный период, Стратегия Национальной технологической инициативы, Стратегия инновационного развития Российской Федерации на период до 2020 года, Стратегия социально-экономического развития Российской Федерации на период до 2030 года. Планируется в рамках сотрудничества с Минэконоразвития России, Открытым правительством и институтами инновационного развития обеспечить подготовку второго выпуска Национального доклада об инновациях в России, появление которого в 2015 году было положительно оценено участниками инновационной системы и органами власти.

Важным направлением работы станет аналитическая поддержка Национальной технологической инициативы. Планируется не только принять активное участие в разработке Стратегии Национальной технологической инициативы, но и обеспечить необходимую аналитику для дальнейшего развития как отдельных дорожных карт, так и НТИ в целом, провести исследования в области социокультурных и техноэтических барьеров для развития новых рынков и отраслей, анализ инновационной инфраструктуры в свете задач НТИ, обеспечить аналитическую основу для формирования региональной политики НТИ, оценить возможности участия компаний с государственным участием, реализующих программы инновационного развития, в проектах НТИ.

Будет продолжена многолетняя работа РВК по методической поддержке деятельности университетов и научных центров, направленная на эффективное встраивание их в инновационные процессы. В фокусе другого проекта, реализуемого РВК на площадке Открытого правительства, будет проблема повышения эффективности трансфера технологий из научных организаций и университетов в коммерческую сферу.

Впервые в практике РВК планируется реализовать часть аналитическо-исследовательской программы на грантовой основе, что позволит привлечь сильнейших исследователей и позиционировать РВК как интеллектуальный центр в области венчурного бизнеса, технологического предпринимательства, инновационной политики и сетевой экономики.


Задачи инициативы

1. Участие в выработке стратегических и программных документов в области инновационной и научно-технологической политики, организация независимого мониторинга реализации инновационной политики.

2. Реализация и поддержка исследовательских и аналитических проектов в инновационной сфере.

3. Методическая поддержка стратегических партнеров по инновационной системе.


Ключевые проекты:

Клуб-2035

«Клуб-2035» — постоянно действующая дискуссионная площадка для разработки сценариев будущего в контексте ускоренного технологического и социально-экономического развития.

Место проведения: