Government fund of funds
Development institute of the Russian Federation

Ecosystem services

Askcap.ru

It helps authors of ideas and projects to prepare applications for grants, competitions, attraction of experts or investment.


BioTech2030

The technological platform Bioindustry and Bioresources was created for realization of science, technology and innovation policies in the priority areas of technological modernization of the Russian economy - in biotechnologies.


IPOBoard

It’s electronic information and trading system for raising capital by promising non-public companies of the innovation sector of the economy. It’s a part of the Innovation and Investment Market of the Moscow Stock Exchange, implemented in close cooperation with Rusnano, Russian Venture Company and other development institutions.


Medicine of the Future

It’s a technological platform which competence includes developments in the field of biomedical instrumentation, pharmaceuticals, diagnostic systems, multicomponent materials (bandages, stomatology and prosthetic materials). Among the participants: leading Russian universities (Bauman MSTU, Lomonosov MSU, MEPhI, NRU HSE), RAMS, RAS, as well as business partners and state corporations.

 
Venue:

Государственный фонд фондов
Институт развития Российской Федерации

Партнеры ОАО «РВК»

Askcap.ru

Помогает авторам идей и проектов подготовить заявку для получения гранта, победы на конкурсе, привлечения экспертов или инвестиций.


IPOBoard

Электронная информационно-торговая система для привлечения капитала перспективными непубличными компаниями инновационного сектора экономики. Является частью Рынка инноваций и инвестиций Московской биржи, реализуется в тесном взаимодействии с Роснано, РВК и другими институтами развития.


БиоТех2030

Технологическая платформа «Биоиндустрия и биоресурсы» создана  для реализации научно-технической и инновационной политики на приоритетном направлении технологической модернизации российской экономики – в области биотехнологий.


Медицина будущего

Технологическая платформа, в сферу компетенции которой входят биомедицинские разработки в области приборостроения, лекарственных препаратов, диагностических систем, многокомплектных материалов (перевязочных, стоматологических, материалов для протезирования). Среди участников –ведущие российские вузы (МГТУ им. Баумана, МГУ им. Ломоносова, МИФИ, НИУ ВШЭ), РАМН, РАН, а также бизнес-партнеры и госкорпорации.


Место проведения: