Government fund of funds
Development institute of the Russian Federation

Accelerators

#tceh - Ecosystem for startups launching

#tceh Project is a new form of infrastructure for business development providing the methodological basis and expert supervision on the basis of an IT-coworking. This is the place where startups, experts and investors communicate and work together.


Business Environment

A place for communication, development and daily activities of entrepreneurs. The purpose of the company is to show an effective, interesting and open way to those who intends to deal with their own business, looks for a profitable cooperation with reliable partners, wants to learn and share experiences with others.


GameChangers

Free of charge two-year education and research program for IT industry, which is organized for 20 students. The program is a platform for open innovations, creation of business areas within the partner organizations and communication between students, representatives of companies and academic community, media.


Global Innovation Labs

It’s an international startup accelerator that works with companies in Russia and the United States. The company helps to develop a new generation of entrepreneurs: learns to take risks, to think globally and to achieve success. Has a special program Founders Bootcamp designed to stimulate the development of the innovative ecosystem in Russia, in which framework the developers and entrepreneurs are provided with consultations of successful businessmen, including business angels, venture capital investors, serial entrepreneurs, experts in product development, marketing and PR experts, specialists in sales, lawyers, human resources specialists and journalists.


Global TechInnovations (GTI)

The company has successful experience in venture investment, acceleration of projects in the early stages, and transactions structuring. GTI team assists in work with a variety of funding sources in the Russian market, including private foundations and development institutions such as the RVC, Skolkovo and others.


GVA LaunchGurus

The company offers a unique concept of start-ups launch and investment, which offers the use of new and improved old methods to create a cohesive and effective community based on the ideas of professional development, expansion of business connections and assistance in achieving success. GVA Accelerator Startup Academy has proven its effectiveness during the first months of operation launching 164 startups with the success rate of over 35%. GVA LaunchGurus launched its own Seed Investment Fund which amounts to $ 10 million. Venture Academy Program works for investors and business-angels. Regular events for entrepreneurs are held.


iDealMachine

It’s a startup accelerator which has united a team of like-minded people with rich experience in business, including cultivation of their own projects. The accelerator has money, infrastructure, connections, knowledge, thus helping start-ups to transform their ideas into world-class companies.


RIS Ventures

Provides educational and consulting services in the field of technological business. Organizers of such programs as Start in Garage, Win the Market, and Deep Dive for startup founders, private investors and the professionals working in technology companies.


Startup Sauna

The company has three main areas of activity:

  • Program of internship in fast-growing companies in Helsinki and Silicon Valley for university graduates
  • Accelerator for early stage startups from Northern Europe, Baltic countries and Russia, in the form of month intensive training where influential entrepreneurs and investors share their experience
  • Slush Conference which provides for interaction between the early stage start-ups and leading venture capitalists and media from around the world

 
Venue:

Государственный фонд фондов
Институт развития Российской Федерации

Партнеры ОАО «РВК»

GameChangers

Бесплатная двухгодичная образовательно-исследовательская программа об индустрии ИТ, реализуемая для 20 студентов. Программа является площадкой для открытых инноваций, создания бизнес-направлений внутри организаций-партнёров и общения между студентами, представителями компаний и академической среды, медиа.


Global Innovation Labs

Международный стартап-акселератор, работающий с компаниями в России и США. Компания помогает развитию нового поколения предпринимателей: учит принимать риски, мыслить глобально и добиваться успеха. Имеет специальную программу Founders Bootcamp, призванную стимулировать развитие инновационной экосистемы в России, в рамках которой разработчикам и предпринимателям предоставляются консультации успешных бизнесменов, в том числе бизнес-ангелов, венчурных инвесторов, серийных предпринимателей, специалистов по развитию продуктов, экспертов по маркетингу и связям с общественностью, специалистов по сбыту, юристов, специалистов по кадрам и журналистов.


Global TechInnovations (GTI)

Компания имеет успешный опыт в венчурном инвестировании, акселерации проектов, находящихся на  ранних стадиях, и структурировании сделок. Команда GTI помогает в работе с различными источниками финансирования на рынке РФ, в том числе с частными фондами,  и с институтами развития, такими как РВК, Сколково и др.


GVA LaunchGurus

Компания предлагает уникальную концепцию запуска стартапов и инвестирования, в рамках которой используются новые и совершенствуются старые методы для создания сплочённого и эффективного сообщества, основанного на идеях профессионального развития, расширения сферы контактов и помощи в достижении успеха. Только за первые существования GVAccelerator Стартап Академия доказала свою эффективность, запустив 164 стартапа с показателем успешности более 35%.GVA LaunchGurus запустил собственный Фонд посевных инвестиций объемом $10 млн. Работает программа «Венчурная Академия» для инвесторов и бизнес-ангелов. Проводятся регулярные мероприятия для предпринимателей.


iDealMachine

Стартап-акселератор, в котором собрана команда единомышленников с богатым опытом в бизнесе, в том числе выращивание собственных проектов. Акселератор обладает деньгами, инфраструктурой, связями, знаниями, благодаря чему помогает стартапам превратить идею в компанию мирового уровня.


RIS Ventures

Оказывает образовательные и консалтинговые услуги в области развития технологического бизнеса. Организатор программ Start in Garage, Win the Market и Deep Dive для основателей стартапов, частных инвесторов и профессионалов, работающих в технологических компаниях.


Startup Sauna

Компания имеет три основных направления деятельности:

  • Программа стажировок для выпускников вузов в быстрорастущих компаниях в Хельсинки и Силиконовой долине
  • Акселератор для стартапов ранних стадий из Северной Европы, стран Балтии и России, где в формате месячного интенсива авторитетные предприниматели и инвесторы делятся своим опытом
  • Конференция Slush, которая организует взаимодействие стартапов ранних стадий с ведущими венчурными капиталистами и СМИ со всего мира


Деловая Среда

Место для общения, развития и ежедневной деятельности предпринимателей. Цель компании — показать эффективный, интересный и открытый путь развития тем, кто намерен заниматься собственным бизнесом, ищет выгодное сотрудничество с проверенными партнерами, хочет учиться и делиться опытом с другими.


Экосистема для запуска стартапов #tceh

Проект #tceh — это новая форма инфраструктуры для развития бизнеса, дающая методологическую основу и экспертное кураторство на базе IT-коворкинга. Место, где встречаются и работают стартапы, эксперты и инвесторы.


Место проведения: